Every Backblaze Computer Backup account comes with 30 days of Version History with the option to enable One Year Extended Version History for free. If you need more than one year worth of data history protection, you can upgrade to Forever for even more peace of mind.
Included with Backblaze
You can restore older versions or deleted files for 30 days.
Enable for free
You can restore older versions or deleted files for one year.
Restore old versions or deleted files forever.
Learn more about setting up Extended Version History with Business Groups.
Backblaze is a great way to backup all your files to the cloud. It’s automatic. It’s easy. And your computer will thank you for it.